Just a couple odds and ends left from the hunger strike, then I’ll have something new in a couple days. promise.

first my skype  sit down with resiliency and disaster swami Vinay Gupta. a little wooly for the straight activist crowd, but quite fine here.

second, a pretty extensive audio interview with a local volunteer journalist, who despite being overworked, and sincerely inept, at least gave me free reign to speak my mind. very comprehensive.

and lastly, the laugh riot that was my appearance at a chilean torture ship in the local harbor, and ensuing podcast interview. I  got invited to submit to a local ‘street’ newspaper off the back of this, so turned out okay.

things will make more sense having digested all that.

Leave a Reply

