UPDATE

 I recorded and little pocket summary/introduction for those who might be a little uncertain about diving into this blind. or else just can’t be bothered listening to the whole thing:

podcast page

Direct download: AUG29-the_morning_after.mp3

more in-depth techincal analysis for the hardcore lifers, to come soon enough…

_______

 Well, seeing as I’m about ready to record the capstone to this self indulgent pig of a project, I thought a pocket summary and roundup of the 28 ( ! ) podcasts in the series so far might be order.

  Some are short, some are long, some are extremely emotional, others detatched and technical, some insightfull, others reactionary…but overall I think you can see the cumulative change brought about in the course of the whole thing. A comprehensive rewrite of my whole being, from the way I think and act, to my job, hobbies, and spiritual practices. Exultation and Despair, and everything in between.

    Certainly I never intended that they all be definitive listening, but more rather as complete a document of a working of this type, as I’m aware of ever being done. Not all of it is essential, or even important, but in the long run I’m content to have it here, warts and all, in the public interest.

   Part of the finale will be summarise the whole thing for those of you who can’t be bothered to listen or re-listen to some 7 hours of material, so while I’m tempted to mark a few of these as recommended listening, I will instead denote the size of each and leave it in your hands.  if you’re curious about a particular piece, the individual posts should tell you a bit more.

 AUG28-if_you_call_I_will_answer.mp3 16 min

AUG27-nothing_else_matters.mp3 19 min

AUG26-crossing_the_threshold.mp3 15 min

AUG25-Peeled_Right_Back.mp3 9 min

AUG24-aint_nuthin_over_till_its_over.mp3 14 min

AUG23-Fall_or_be_Pushed.mp3 13 min

AUG22-A_clutter_of_swords.mp3 14 min

AUG21-to_walk_by_faith.mp3 18 min

AUG20-borne_upon_the_waves.mp3 14 min

AUG19-crowned_in_shadows.mp3 20 min

AUG18-the_serpent_loom.mp3 14 min

AUG17-patience_and_endurance.mp3 10 min

AUG16-exit_strategy.mp3 11 min

AUG15-mask_of_bones.mp3 16 min

AUG14-totality_symbols.mp3 18 min

AUG13-till_the_end_of_the_night.mp3 16 min

AUG12-A_Single_Thread.mp3 11 min

Aug11-_The_Human_Problem.mp3 14 min

Aug10-_Crawling_from_the_Wreckage.mp3 8 min

AUG9-Was_and_Is_and_Will_Be.mp3 23 min

AUG8-I_AM_HE.mp3 10 min

AUG7-_toward_the_center_of_the_weave.mp3 15 min

AUG6-_all_of_me_youre_going_to_get.mp3 28 min

AUG5-Rise_Up.mp3 16 min

AUG4-get_thee_behind_me_satan.mp3 13 min

AUG3-commend_me_into_the_arms_of_demons.mp312 min

AUG2-Laying_it_Down.mp3 17 min

AUG1-priming_for_the_reintegration.mp3 22 min

Leave a Reply

