gah…

too much happening. I’d spend all my time writing and none at all doing it. Oh well.

Jobs coming now. Maybe good jobs coming soon too. we’ll see. It’s prefferable to frustration and futility I guess.

I feel I’ve come to a point of closure with eva. I’ve finally managed to clear the air to my satisfaction. I can move on with a clear conscience if need be. I’ll still tell you all about her, if only in reminiscence.

The structure of this little fugue is decidedly non linear. I may have to cut back and forth to set the scene, to explicate some influential strands of my thinking. A certain chaotic jazz like quality one would hope.

perhaps we should take a jaunt into prehistory….

Leave a Reply

